Jeugdwerking


Mouton Kurt

GSM: 0476/84 72 82

Jeugdverantwoordelijke + beheer evenementen

E-mail: kurt.mouton1@telenet.be

Claeys Lieven

GSM: 0498/793.669

Jeugdcoördinator

E-mail: lieven.klaaie@proximus.be

De Splenter Serre

GSM: 0474/598.352

Jeugdcoördinator

E-mail: servsparky@hotmail.com

De Pauw Wim

GSM: 0476/33 00 39

Financieel verantwoordelijke

E-mail: Wim.dePauw@santander.be

Maerschalck Kurt

GSM: 0499/86 04 40

Jeugdsecretaris

E-mail: kurt.maerschalck@skynet.be

Stofferis Kurt

GSM: 0495/77 11 50

Webbeheerder en communicatie

E-mail: kurt.stofferis@gmail.com

Vandenberghe Dirk

GSM: 0474/69 37 95

Sponsoring

E-mail: dirk.vandenberghe1@telenet.be

Wendy Devos

GSM: 0478/48 17 39

Sponsoring

E-mail: wendy.devos1@telenet.be

Vicky Braeckevelt

GSM: 0473/23 54 14

Verantwoordelijke kleding

E-mail: kurt.mouton1@telenet.be

Carine Blondia

GSM: 0478/63 04 84

Verantwoordelijke kleding

E-mail: carine.blondia@telenet.be